Student Reviews

Reviews for TKD Armor Academy North Richland Hills, TX

"THE PERFECT FAMILY ACTIVITY!"

“Finding Martial Arts has been an incredible gift for me and my daughter. Being able to train together, practice together, compete together, is an opportunity we haven’t found anywhere else. It’s a perfect family activity!”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in North Richland Hills TX - Mom and Daughter Review Profile
Angela Ba (Omega)
student and mom
IMPROVE GRADES

“Since I put my son into Martial Arts, he’s learned self-discipline and respect; his grades have gotten a lot better, and he’s become stronger and a more mature young man. Martial Arts is the best investment I’ve ever made for my son!”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in North Richland Hills TX - Dad and Son Review Profile
Cliff McCutchan (Joshua)
student dad
"ENJOY SPENDING TIME TOGETHER."

“Since we’ve been working out as a family in Martial Arts, I’ve noticed that my health and happiness have improved tremendously. My children’s confidence has improved, and as a family we enjoy it and enjoy spending time together.”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in North Richland Hills TX - Family Dad and Kids Review Profile
Jeff Herrin (Jett & Skylar)
family
Connie Gray
Connie Gray
2021-05-22
Sydney Alvarez
Sydney Alvarez
2021-03-05
I go to the school and the teachers are super nice and they understand if a student has a problem!
Nick Barber
Nick Barber
2021-02-20
Bryan Mead
Bryan Mead
2021-02-12
Master Lal and his staff are great. Our son has really enjoyed being a student here!!
Dragon knight
Dragon knight
2020-10-17
I have loved my time there and continue to do so!
Genna Nied
Genna Nied
2020-10-08
Buddy Paul (Buddy)
Buddy Paul (Buddy)
2020-07-22
Great, great school! Owner is a really good guy and is great with the kids. Perfect place to start your kids too. HUGE dojo, btw, and plenty of room to watch classes. Seriously, I think it doubles as a basketball court. Throw up a couple of backboards and you're set. Go see these guys. It's a really good organization.
Matthew Laubacher
Matthew Laubacher
2020-05-22
Ava Crockett
Ava Crockett
2020-04-11
Praneel Veerabathina
Praneel Veerabathina
2020-04-03
"I CAN DEFEND MYSELF."

“Ever since I started Martial Arts, I have the confidence that I can defend myself.”
Review of Martial Arts Lessons for Adults in North Richland Hills TX - Review Profile Mom
Lani Johnson
student
"MORE CONFIDENT, ENERGETIC, AND HAPPY!"

“Ever since I started Martial Arts training I’ve become more confident, energetic, and happy! If I can do it, you can do it.”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Adults in North Richland Hills TX - Young Adult Review Profile
T’iana Rick
student
"GAINED CONFIDENorth Richland HillsE"

“Nobody bothers me anymore. I LOVE the Martial Arts!”
Review of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in North Richland Hills TX - Young Kid Review Profile
Peter L.
student

TKD Armor Academy

Although many people think the martial arts are just about fighting, the truth is that the physical “kicking and punching” are really just the tools that I use to teach the more important, and MUCH more valuable lessons about yourself.

© TKD Armor Academy All rights reserved | Powered by Amazing Martial Arts Websites